Once approved the prayer request will be shared based on your wishes.
- Share Online – The prayer request will show on the prayer wall and the name will show.
- Share Online Anonymously – The prayer request will show on the prayer wall but the name will be “Anonymous”.
- DO NOT Share Online – The prayer request will not show on the prayer wall at all.
Visitors to this prayer wall are able to pray then click the “I prayed for this” button. If the person that posted the prayer request put in their email address and selected to be notified when someone prays they will get an uplifting email telling them someone has prayed for them. The visitor that prayed will get a thank you for praying message.
The prayer request will remain on the prayer wall until removed by the user or by the admin.